OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2021-03-01T02:16:02.290171 2021-03-01T02:16:02.290171 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Justin Bieber [27 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/justin-bieber.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/justin-bieber-857985/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/justin-bieber.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Thomas Anders [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/thomas-anders.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/thomas-anders-109418/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/thomas-anders.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ron Weasley [41 let]]]> https://postava.osobnosti.cz/ron-weasley https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ron-weasley-893445/ https://postava.osobnosti.cz/ron-weasley 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kesha Sebert [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kesha-sebert.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kesha-sebert-792582/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kesha-sebert.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Nik Kershaw [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/nik-kershaw.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/nik-kershaw-251975/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/nik-kershaw.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Roger Daltrey [77 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/roger-daltrey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/roger-daltrey-110976/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/roger-daltrey.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Hana Vávrová-Heřmánková [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/hana-vavrova-hermankova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/hana-vavrova-hermankova-628540/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/hana-vavrova-hermankova.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jensen Ackles [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jensen-ackles.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jensen-ackles-3412/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jensen-ackles.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ryan Peake [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ryan-peake.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ryan-peake-109424/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ryan-peake.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Anna Semenovich [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/anna-semenovich.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/anna-semenovich-622359/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/anna-semenovich.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Javier Bardem [52 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/javier-bardem.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/javier-bardem-1133/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/javier-bardem.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Marta Semelová [61 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/marta-semelova https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marta-semelova-967249/ https://www.financnici.cz/marta-semelova 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Harry Belafonte [94 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/harry-belafonte.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/harry-belafonte-37487/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/harry-belafonte.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sammie Lee Bush Jr. [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sammie-lee-bush-jr.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sammie-lee-bush-jr-858089/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sammie-lee-bush-jr.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jack Davenport [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jack-davenport.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jack-davenport-113540/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jack-davenport.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Maria Eleni Koppa [58 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/maria-eleni-koppa https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/maria-eleni-koppa-751992/ https://www.financnici.cz/maria-eleni-koppa 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Zemánek [56 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/jiri-zemanek-poslanec https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-zemanek-poslanec-967736/ https://www.financnici.cz/jiri-zemanek-poslanec 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Shawn Toovey [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/shawn-toovey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/shawn-toovey-510353/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/shawn-toovey.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Kodeš [75 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-kodes.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-kodes-664347/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-kodes.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ron Howard [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ron-howard.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ron-howard-221379/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ron-howard.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sven Atle Kopperud [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sven-atle-kopperud.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sven-atle-kopperud-428490/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sven-atle-kopperud.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivan Kraus [82 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivan-kraus.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivan-kraus-713493/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivan-kraus.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Luke Mably [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/luke-mably.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/luke-mably-297051/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/luke-mably.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[George Eads [54 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/george-eads.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/george-eads-138867/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/george-eads.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Djena Tsimba [32 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/djena-tsimba.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/djena-tsimba-659190/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/djena-tsimba.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Charles Ergen [68 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/charles-ergen https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/charles-ergen-1042257/ https://www.financnici.cz/charles-ergen 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Diamanto Manolakou [62 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/diamanto-manolakou https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/diamanto-manolakou-1010595/ https://www.financnici.cz/diamanto-manolakou 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Juraj Nvota [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/juraj-nvota.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/juraj-nvota-586300/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/juraj-nvota.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Dafydd Ieuan [52 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/dafydd-ieuan.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/dafydd-ieuan-601658/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/dafydd-ieuan.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Katerina Jacob [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/katerina-jacob.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/katerina-jacob-622211/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/katerina-jacob.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Martin O'Neill [69 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-o-neill.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/martin-o-neill-845027/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-o-neill.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zack Snyder [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zack-snyder.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zack-snyder-430145/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zack-snyder.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Russell Wong [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/russell-wong.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/russell-wong-529319/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/russell-wong.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Pouska [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-pouska.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-pouska-429679/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-pouska.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Timothy Daly [65 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/timothy-daly-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/timothy-daly-i-111091/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/timothy-daly-i.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Karl Johnson [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/karl-johnson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/karl-johnson-556859/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/karl-johnson.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Nikodým [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-nikodym.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-nikodym-109792/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-nikodym.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tuomas Rytkönen [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tuomas-rytkonen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tuomas-rytkonen-1028728/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tuomas-rytkonen.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Chris Eigeman [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/chris-eigeman.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/chris-eigeman-463133/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/chris-eigeman.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Igor Murín [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/igor-murin.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/igor-murin-429319/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/igor-murin.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Hansa Czypionka [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/hansa-czypionka.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/hansa-czypionka-508413/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/hansa-czypionka.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alexander Steen [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexander-steen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alexander-steen-853131/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexander-steen.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Danny Keogh [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/danny-keogh.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/danny-keogh-496143/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/danny-keogh.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Romina Mondello [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/romina.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/romina-598306/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/romina.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Adam Huss [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/adam-huss.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/adam-huss-669190/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/adam-huss.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Steve Nicolson [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/steve-nicolson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/steve-nicolson-463821/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/steve-nicolson.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jacques Rivette [93 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jacques-rivette.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jacques-rivette-533703/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jacques-rivette.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Griselda Siciliani [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/griselda-siciliani.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/griselda-siciliani-434191/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/griselda-siciliani.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sean Woolstenhulme [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sean-woolstenhulme.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sean-woolstenhulme-864227/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sean-woolstenhulme.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ondřej Vrzal [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ondrej-vrzal.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ondrej-vrzal-662041/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ondrej-vrzal.php 2021-03-01T00:00:00