OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2020-08-13T16:41:05.151300 2020-08-13T16:41:05.151300 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Kryštof Rímský [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/krystof-rimsky.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/krystof-rimsky-423511/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/krystof-rimsky.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Táňa Pauhofová [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tana-pauhofova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tana-pauhofova-109808/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tana-pauhofova.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Dominika Stará [27 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/dominika-stara.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/dominika-stara-883613/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/dominika-stara.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michal Prokop [74 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/michal-prokop.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/michal-prokop-392402/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/michal-prokop.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Gil Ofarim [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/gil-ofarim.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gil-ofarim-360970/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/gil-ofarim.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Dave Days [29 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/dave-days.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/dave-days-750385/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/dave-days.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[James Morrison [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-morrison.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/james-morrison-339635/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-morrison.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sebastian Stan [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sebastian-stan.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sebastian-stan-610092/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sebastian-stan.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ashlynn Brooke [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashlynn-brooke.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ashlynn-brooke-707851/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashlynn-brooke.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Karla Mráčková [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/karla-mrackova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/karla-mrackova-443605/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/karla-mrackova.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[James Carpinello [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-carpinello.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/james-carpinello-538084/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-carpinello.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Přemysl Rabas [57 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/premysl-rabas https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/premysl-rabas-661801/ https://www.financnici.cz/premysl-rabas 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Daniela Bakerová [74 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniela-bakerova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/daniela-bakerova-577453/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniela-bakerova.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kasia Smutniak [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kasia-smutniak.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kasia-smutniak-778379/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kasia-smutniak.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Milan Hein [74 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/milan-hein.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/milan-hein-554153/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/milan-hein.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Heike Makatsch [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/heike-makatsch.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/heike-makatsch-444585/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/heike-makatsch.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[José Manuel García-Margallo y Marfil [76 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/jose-manuel-garcia-margallo-y-marfil https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jose-manuel-garcia-margallo-y-marfil-758604/ https://www.financnici.cz/jose-manuel-garcia-margallo-y-marfil 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Feargal Sharkey [62 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/feargal-sharkey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/feargal-sharkey-108680/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/feargal-sharkey.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Richard Dolejš [50 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/richard-dolejs https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/richard-dolejs-706155/ https://www.financnici.cz/richard-dolejs 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tomáš Necid [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-necid.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tomas-necid-431406/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-necid.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Phil Taylor [60 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/phil-taylor.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/phil-taylor-666884/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/phil-taylor.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Aleš Hemský [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ales-hemsky.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ales-hemsky-423860/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ales-hemsky.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Vladimir Vdovičenkov [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/vladimir-vdovicenkov.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/vladimir-vdovicenkov-427123/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/vladimir-vdovicenkov.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Gio van Oli [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/gio-van-oli.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gio-van-oli-935682/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/gio-van-oli.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Libor Ježek [59 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/libor-jezek-poslanec https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/libor-jezek-poslanec-703716/ https://www.financnici.cz/libor-jezek-poslanec 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Moritz Bleibtreu [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/moritz-bleibtreu.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/moritz-bleibtreu-48934/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/moritz-bleibtreu.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Deborah Falconer [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/deborah-falconer.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/deborah-falconer-612656/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/deborah-falconer.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Oldřich Vojíř [59 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/oldrich-vojir https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/oldrich-vojir-649383/ https://www.financnici.cz/oldrich-vojir 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Debi Mazar [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/debi-mazar.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/debi-mazar-450687/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/debi-mazar.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[John Slattery [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-slattery.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/john-slattery-831/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-slattery.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Marion Sarraut [82 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/marion-sarraut.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marion-sarraut-874940/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/marion-sarraut.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pia Elda Locatelli [71 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/pia-elda-locatelli https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pia-elda-locatelli-773178/ https://www.financnici.cz/pia-elda-locatelli 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Brigitte Fouré [65 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/brigitte-foure https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/brigitte-foure-760488/ https://www.financnici.cz/brigitte-foure 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Orianna Herrman [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/orianna.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/orianna-642256/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/orianna.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Reb Beach [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/reb-beach.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/reb-beach-429455/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/reb-beach.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jane Carr [70 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jane-carr.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jane-carr-495428/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jane-carr.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tom Perrotta [59 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tom-perrotta.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tom-perrotta-530152/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tom-perrotta.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kelly O'Dell [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kelly-17.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kelly-17-733578/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kelly-17.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Gérard Deprez [77 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/gerard-deprez https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gerard-deprez-736740/ https://www.financnici.cz/gerard-deprez 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Helmut Orosz [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/helmut-orosz.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/helmut-orosz-933104/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/helmut-orosz.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kathleen Gati [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kathleen-gati.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kathleen-gati-523903/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kathleen-gati.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tal Bachman [52 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tal-bachman.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tal-bachman-1035770/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tal-bachman.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Paul Greengrass [65 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/paul-greengrass.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/paul-greengrass-189445/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/paul-greengrass.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Karel Jarolím [64 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/karel-jarolim.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/karel-jarolim-857259/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/karel-jarolim.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jorge Perugorría [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jorge-perugorria.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jorge-perugorria-519650/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jorge-perugorria.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Arnošt Zemen [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/arnost-zemen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/arnost-zemen-429210/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/arnost-zemen.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Max Alberti [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/max-alberti.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/max-alberti-1048669/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/max-alberti.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kevin Tighe [76 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-tighe.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kevin-tighe-448003/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-tighe.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sam Endicott [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sam-endicott.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sam-endicott-749740/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sam-endicott.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alan Shearer [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-shearer.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alan-shearer-171/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-shearer.php 2020-08-13T00:00:00