OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2021-09-17T06:27:47.714559 2021-09-17T06:27:47.714559 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[ Anastacia [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/anastacia.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/anastacia-140/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/anastacia.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pavel Kožíšek [51 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/pavel-kozisek.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pavel-kozisek-441391/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/pavel-kozisek.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Šarlota Frantinová [25 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarlota-frantinova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sarlota-frantinova-1159260/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarlota-frantinova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Shinji Amano [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/amane-shinji.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/amane-shinji-933731/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/amane-shinji.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Klára Trojanová-Pollertová [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/klara-trojanova-pollertova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/klara-trojanova-pollertova-443800/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/klara-trojanova-pollertova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alexandr Ovečkin [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexandr-oveckin.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alexandr-oveckin-428566/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexandr-oveckin.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivana Korolová [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-korolova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivana-korolova-629006/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-korolova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivana Poláčková [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-polackova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivana-polackova-435267/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-polackova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Chuck Comeau [42 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/chuck-comeau.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/chuck-comeau-96778/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/chuck-comeau.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jon Walker [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jon-walker.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jon-walker-425543/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jon-walker.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Adriana Sklenaříková [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/adriana-sklenarikova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/adriana-sklenarikova-424815/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/adriana-sklenarikova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Daniella Rush [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniella-rush.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/daniella-rush-719846/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniella-rush.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Scott Hoying [30 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/scott-hoying.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/scott-hoying-3003483/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/scott-hoying.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Martijn Lakemeier [28 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/martijn-lakemeier.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/martijn-lakemeier-996970/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/martijn-lakemeier.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Bianka Lipnitskaya [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/bianka-lipnitskaya.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/bianka-lipnitskaya-931436/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/bianka-lipnitskaya.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Bruce Spence [76 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/bruce-spence.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/bruce-spence-457898/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/bruce-spence.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Mia Talerico [13 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/mia-talerico.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/mia-talerico-934278/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/mia-talerico.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Eva Pavlíková [61 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/eva-pavlikova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/eva-pavlikova-689680/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/eva-pavlikova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Adriana Pítrová [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/adriana-pitrova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/adriana-pitrova-663894/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/adriana-pitrova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Stacy Kamano [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/stacy-kamano.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/stacy-kamano-431509/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/stacy-kamano.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ladislav Muška [93 let]]]> https://www.spisovatele.cz/ladislav-muska https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ladislav-muska-941573/ https://www.spisovatele.cz/ladislav-muska 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Heinz Marecek [76 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/heinz-marecek.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/heinz-marecek-890891/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/heinz-marecek.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Augustus Prew [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/augustus-prew.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/augustus-prew-527780/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/augustus-prew.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sylvia Stewart [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sylvia-stewart.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sylvia-stewart-452559/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sylvia-stewart.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ursula Karven [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ursula-karven.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ursula-karven-556848/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ursula-karven.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ingrid Martz [42 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ingrid-martz.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ingrid-martz-482118/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ingrid-martz.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Feleknas Uca [45 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/feleknas-uca https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/feleknas-uca-750472/ https://www.financnici.cz/feleknas-uca 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Keith Cooke [62 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/keith-cooke.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/keith-cooke-465068/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/keith-cooke.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Carolyn Monroe [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/carolyn-monroe.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/carolyn-monroe-726749/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/carolyn-monroe.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Floriane Daniel [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/floriane.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/floriane-585741/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/floriane.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Heidelinde Weis [81 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/heidelinde.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/heidelinde-570579/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/heidelinde.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tomáš Janů [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-janu.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tomas-janu-752727/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-janu.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Richard James Ashworth [74 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/richard-james-ashworth https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/richard-james-ashworth-790330/ https://www.financnici.cz/richard-james-ashworth 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lucy Watson [17 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucy-watson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lucy-watson-931480/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucy-watson.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Vladimir Meňšov [82 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/vladimir-mensov.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/vladimir-mensov-567429/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/vladimir-mensov.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kyle Chandler [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kyle-chandler.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kyle-chandler-84307/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kyle-chandler.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ella Purnell [25 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ella-purnell.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ella-purnell-1042870/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ella-purnell.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Barbara Weiler [75 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/barbara-weiler https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/barbara-weiler-750504/ https://www.financnici.cz/barbara-weiler 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Cristen Coppen [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/cristen-coppen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/cristen-coppen-464790/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/cristen-coppen.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Reinhold Messner [77 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/reinhold-messner.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/reinhold-messner-325735/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/reinhold-messner.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pixie Geldof [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/pixie-geldof.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pixie-geldof-7443583/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/pixie-geldof.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Hedvika Tůmová [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/hedvika-tumova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/hedvika-tumova-1049040/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/hedvika-tumova.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Aleš Březina [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ales-brezina.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ales-brezina-538615/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ales-brezina.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Mia Diaz [20 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/mia-diaz.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/mia-diaz-2614391/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/mia-diaz.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sarah Alles [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarah-alles.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sarah-alles-825113/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarah-alles.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lupe Ontiveros [79 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lupe-ontiveros.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lupe-ontiveros-450079/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lupe-ontiveros.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Constantine Maroulis [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/constantine-maroulis.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/constantine-maroulis-678928/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/constantine-maroulis.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Phil Meheux [80 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/phil-meheux.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/phil-meheux-607137/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/phil-meheux.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pat Crowley [88 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/pat-crowley-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pat-crowley-i-489402/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/pat-crowley-i.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kevin Clash [61 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-clash.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kevin-clash-477656/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-clash.php 2021-09-17T00:00:00