OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2018-10-21T16:51:39.692621 2018-10-21T16:51:39.692621 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Kim Kardashian [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-kardashian.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kim-kardashian-430779/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-kardashian.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Riccardo Fogli [71 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/riccardo-fogli.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/riccardo-fogli-159419/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/riccardo-fogli.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Miroslav Žbirka [66 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/miroslav-zbirka.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/miroslav-zbirka-427117/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/miroslav-zbirka.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Oldřich Navrátil [66 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/oldrich-navratil.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/oldrich-navratil-349089/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/oldrich-navratil.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Soňa Müllerová [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sona-mullerova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sona-mullerova-628503/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sona-mullerova.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Christopher Uckermann [32 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/christopher-uckermann.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/christopher-uckermann-749773/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/christopher-uckermann.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ken Watanabe [59 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ken-watanabe.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ken-watanabe-423953/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ken-watanabe.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Salvador Domingo Sanz Palacio [71 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/salvador-domingo-sanz-palacio http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/salvador-domingo-sanz-palacio-759967/ http://www.financnici.cz/salvador-domingo-sanz-palacio 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Carmella Bing [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/carmella-bing.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/carmella-bing-726434/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/carmella-bing.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zdena Salivarová [85 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/zdena-salivarova http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zdena-salivarova-424270/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/zdena-salivarova 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Nikol Švantnerová [26 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/nikol-svantnerova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/nikol-svantnerova-3860970/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/nikol-svantnerova.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Vojtěch Steklač [73 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/vojtech-steklac http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/vojtech-steklac-424245/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/vojtech-steklac 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ninet Tayeb [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ninet-tayeb.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ninet-tayeb-653215/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ninet-tayeb.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Marie Pojkarová [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/marie-pojkarova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marie-pojkarova-432472/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/marie-pojkarova.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zdena Houžvičková [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zdena-houzvickova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zdena-houzvickova-439594/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zdena-houzvickova.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lucie Jurčáková [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucie-jurcakova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lucie-jurcakova-818463/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucie-jurcakova.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pascale Roberts [85 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/pascale-roberts.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pascale-roberts-484686/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/pascale-roberts.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sasha Roiz [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sasha-roiz.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sasha-roiz-560633/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sasha-roiz.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Amber Rose [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/amber-rose.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/amber-rose-1049813/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/amber-rose.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jessica Michibata [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jessica-michibata.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jessica-michibata-935070/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jessica-michibata.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Will Estes [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/will-estes-i.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/will-estes-i-509887/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/will-estes-i.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[William Zabka [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-zabka.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/william-zabka-444222/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-zabka.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Leanna Heart [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/leanna-1.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/leanna-1-733617/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/leanna-1.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Edith Scob [81 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/edith-scob.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/edith-scob-457076/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/edith-scob.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Henrique Hilário [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/henrique-hilario.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/henrique-hilario-651641/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/henrique-hilario.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[René Casados [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/rene-casados.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/rene-casados-482094/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/rene-casados.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Waris Dirie [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/waris-dirie.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/waris-dirie-744255/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/waris-dirie.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jaroslaw Kuszewski [83 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jaroslaw-kuszewski.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jaroslaw-kuszewski-647721/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jaroslaw-kuszewski.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sidonie von Krosigk [29 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sidonie-von-krosigk.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sidonie-von-krosigk-428174/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sidonie-von-krosigk.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Julio Médem [60 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/julio-medem.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/julio-medem-632551/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/julio-medem.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Everett McGill [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/everett-mcgill.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/everett-mcgill-473716/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/everett-mcgill.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Yolanda Ventura [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/yolanda-ventura.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/yolanda-ventura-710432/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/yolanda-ventura.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Damon Whitaker [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/damon-whitaker.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/damon-whitaker-491712/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/damon-whitaker.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Evgeny Afineevsky [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/evgeny.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/evgeny-908522/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/evgeny.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Masakazu Morita [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/masakazu-morita-i.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/masakazu-morita-i-653731/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/masakazu-morita-i.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Danny Wylde [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniel.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/daniel-918550/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/daniel.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Christian Polito [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/christian-polito.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/christian-polito-707092/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/christian-polito.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Derek Bell [83 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/derek-bell.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/derek-bell-639389/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/derek-bell.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Leon Bolier [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/leon-bolier.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/leon-bolier-1028667/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/leon-bolier.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Nemanja Vidič [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/nemanja-vidic.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/nemanja-vidic-439424/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/nemanja-vidic.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jean-Pierre Jorris [93 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jean-pierre-jorris.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jean-pierre-jorris-536521/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jean-pierre-jorris.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Roberto Blandón [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/roberto-blandon.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/roberto-blandon-735135/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/roberto-blandon.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Denise Emily Wilson [29 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/denise-emily-wilson.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/denise-emily-wilson-433193/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/denise-emily-wilson.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Andrew Scott [42 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/andrew-scott-i.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/andrew-scott-i-470480/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/andrew-scott-i.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Saffron Burrows [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/saffron-burrows.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/saffron-burrows-971/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/saffron-burrows.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Fabrice Du Welz [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/fabrice-du-welz.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/fabrice-du-welz-729253/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/fabrice-du-welz.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Opelík [88 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/jiri-opelik http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-opelik-424347/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/jiri-opelik 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Charlotte Sullivan [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/charlotte-sullivan-i.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/charlotte-sullivan-i-465315/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/charlotte-sullivan-i.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Matthew Hastings [51 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/matthew-hastings.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/matthew-hastings-499205/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/matthew-hastings.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jason Kliot [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jason-kliot.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jason-kliot-547061/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jason-kliot.php 2018-10-21T00:00:00