OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2018-06-21T12:12:54.421733 2018-06-21T12:12:54.421733 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Josef Vojtek [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/josef-vojtek.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/josef-vojtek-109372/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/josef-vojtek.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lana Del Rey [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lana-del-rey.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lana-del-rey-1041219/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lana-del-rey.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Miriam Chytilová [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/miriam-chytilova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/miriam-chytilova-429825/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/miriam-chytilova.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Princ William Mountbatten-Windsor [36 let]]]> http://www.panovnici.cz/william-windsor http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/william-windsor-429776/ http://www.panovnici.cz/william-windsor 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Václav Kopta [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/vaclav-kopta.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/vaclav-kopta-261414/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/vaclav-kopta.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Leo Beránek [28 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/leo-beranek.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/leo-beranek-1048201/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/leo-beranek.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Chris Pratt [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/chris-pratt.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/chris-pratt-390420/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/chris-pratt.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michael Malarkey [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/michael-malarkey.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/michael-malarkey-1449081/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/michael-malarkey.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alan Silson [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-silson.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alan-silson-433474/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-silson.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Běla Šarayová [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/bela-sarayova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/bela-sarayova-628748/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/bela-sarayova.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Anette Olzon [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/anette-olzon.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/anette-olzon-432154/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/anette-olzon.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Rejžek [64 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-rejzek.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-rejzek-684461/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-rejzek.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Manu Chao [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/manu-chao.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/manu-chao-109008/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/manu-chao.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan P. Muchow [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-p-muchow.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-p-muchow-467282/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-p-muchow.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Juliette Lewis [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/juliette-lewis.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/juliette-lewis-237/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/juliette-lewis.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Markéta Zinnerová [76 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/marketa-zinnerova http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marketa-zinnerova-435954/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/marketa-zinnerova 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Andrzej Sapkowski [70 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/andrzej-sapkowski http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/andrzej-sapkowski-570723/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/andrzej-sapkowski 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lee Aaron [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lee-aaron.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lee-aaron-1385/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lee-aaron.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Vlado Černý [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/vlado-cerny.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/vlado-cerny-581036/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/vlado-cerny.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Marcella Detroit [59 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/marcella-detroit.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marcella-detroit-108545/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/marcella-detroit.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Erica Durance [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/erica-durance.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/erica-durance-425492/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/erica-durance.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Brandon Flowers [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/brandon--flowers.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/brandon--flowers-433087/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/brandon--flowers.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lubomír Macháček [71 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/lubomir-machacek http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lubomir-machacek-812965/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/lubomir-machacek 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[John Paul Young [68 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-paul-young-ii.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/john-paul-young-ii-557824/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-paul-young-ii.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Rebecca Black [21 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/rebecca-black.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/rebecca-black-968920/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/rebecca-black.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[David Morrissey [54 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/david-morrissey.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/david-morrissey-339733/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/david-morrissey.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Milan Bruncvík [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/milan-bruncvik.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/milan-bruncvik-660647/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/milan-bruncvik.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Gérard Lanvin [68 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/gerard-lanvin.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gerard-lanvin-109689/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/gerard-lanvin.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Amel Bent [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/amel-bent.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/amel-bent-431637/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/amel-bent.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jana Holcová [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-holcova.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jana-holcova-954688/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-holcova.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[ Sonique [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sonique.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sonique-712015/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sonique.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jana Bodnárová [68 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/jana-bodnarova http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jana-bodnarova-832077/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/jana-bodnarova 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zinnerová Markéta [76 let]]]> http://www.spisovatele.cz/zinnerova-marketa http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zinnerova-marketa-432085/ http://www.spisovatele.cz/zinnerova-marketa 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Pierre Omidyar [51 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/pierre-omidyar http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/pierre-omidyar-427715/ http://www.financnici.cz/pierre-omidyar 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Miloslav Soušek [57 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/miloslav-sousek http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/miloslav-sousek-661769/ http://www.financnici.cz/miloslav-sousek 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kris Allen [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kris-allen.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kris-allen-909560/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kris-allen.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Benjamin Walker [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/benjamin-8.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/benjamin-8-602863/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/benjamin-8.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Don Airey [70 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/don-airey.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/don-airey-6195/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/don-airey.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Luke Kirby [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/luke-kirby.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/luke-kirby-499721/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/luke-kirby.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Larry Wachowski [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/larry-wachowski.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/larry-wachowski-460174/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/larry-wachowski.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Viktor Coj [56 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/viktor-coj.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/viktor-coj-936134/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/viktor-coj.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Maggie Siff [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/maggie-siff.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/maggie-siff-611540/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/maggie-siff.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Peter Bažík [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/peter-bazik.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/peter-bazik-3694109/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/peter-bazik.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Doug Savant [54 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/doug-savant.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/doug-savant-429352/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/doug-savant.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kim Ryeowook [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ryeowook.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ryeowook-934371/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ryeowook.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Carrie Preston [51 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/carrie-preston.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/carrie-preston-454815/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/carrie-preston.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michel Platini [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/michel--platini.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/michel--platini-932517/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/michel--platini.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Pinkava [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-pinkava.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-pinkava-611955/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-pinkava.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tomáš Plevko [27 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-plevko.php http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tomas-plevko-770032/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-plevko.php 2018-06-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Elizabeth Mohn [77 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/elizabeth-mohn http://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/elizabeth-mohn-1045145/ http://www.financnici.cz/elizabeth-mohn 2018-06-21T00:00:00