OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2020-02-21T11:02:34.992553 2020-02-21T11:02:34.992553 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Hana Vagnerová [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/hana-vagnerova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/hana-vagnerova-433184/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/hana-vagnerova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lucia Lužinská [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucia-luzinska.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lucia-luzinska-981210/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lucia-luzinska.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tiziano Ferro [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tiziano-ferro.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tiziano-ferro-438/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tiziano-ferro.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jennifer Love Hewitt [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jennifer-love-hewitt.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jennifer-love-hewitt-51/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jennifer-love-hewitt.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Veronika Spurná [21 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/veronika-spurna.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/veronika-spurna-945238/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/veronika-spurna.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Martinus Gunnarsen [18 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/martinus-gunnarsen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/martinus-gunnarsen-5004191/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/martinus-gunnarsen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Petra Špalková [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/petra-spalkova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/petra-spalkova-424843/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/petra-spalkova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Floor Jansen [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/floor-jansen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/floor-jansen-432184/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/floor-jansen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Marcus Gunnarsen [18 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/marcus-gunnarsen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/marcus-gunnarsen-4744113/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/marcus-gunnarsen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zuzana Skopálová [54 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuzana-skopalova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zuzana-skopalova-589659/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuzana-skopalova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Zmožek [77 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-zmozek.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-zmozek-440009/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-zmozek.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Simona Babčáková [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/simona-babcakova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/simona-babcakova-529137/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/simona-babcakova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michael Jackson II [18 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/prince-michael-jackson-ii.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/prince-michael-jackson-ii-859228/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/prince-michael-jackson-ii.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ashley Greene [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashley-greene-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ashley-greene-i-621720/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashley-greene-i.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Corbin Bleu [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/corbin-bleu.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/corbin-bleu-48948/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/corbin-bleu.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[William Baldwin [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-baldwin.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/william-baldwin-787/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-baldwin.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Charlotte Church [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/charlotte-church.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/charlotte-church-435796/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/charlotte-church.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sophie Turner [24 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sophie-turner-iv.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sophie-turner-iv-1054204/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sophie-turner-iv.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tomáš Javůrek [22 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-javurek.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tomas-javurek-6570447/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tomas-javurek.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Šárka Geroldová [25 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarka-geroldova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sarka-geroldova-1048165/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sarka-geroldova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jana Bernášková [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-ema-bernaskova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jana-ema-bernaskova-432435/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-ema-bernaskova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michaela Nosková [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/michaela-noskova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/michaela-noskova-109753/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/michaela-noskova.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Karel Neffe [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/karel-neffe.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/karel-neffe-661072/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/karel-neffe.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ellen Page [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ellen-page.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ellen-page-425051/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ellen-page.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Mélanie Laurent [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/melanie-laurent.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/melanie-laurent-537763/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/melanie-laurent.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Petr Ulrych [76 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/petr-ulrych.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/petr-ulrych-633014/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/petr-ulrych.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Konečný [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-konecny-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-konecny-i-692965/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-konecny-i.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Stanislav Polčák [40 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/stanislav-polcak https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/stanislav-polcak-967038/ http://www.financnici.cz/stanislav-polcak 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Chuck Palahniuk [58 let]]]> https://www.spisovatele.cz/chuck-palahniuk https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/chuck-palahniuk-527855/ https://www.spisovatele.cz/chuck-palahniuk 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Burgess Abernethy [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/burgess-abernethy.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/burgess-abernethy-441486/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/burgess-abernethy.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kumail Nanjiani [42 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kumail.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kumail-929458/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kumail.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Christine Ebersole [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/christine-ebersole.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/christine-ebersole-450604/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/christine-ebersole.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kim Coates [62 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-coates.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kim-coates-447326/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-coates.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Justin Sane [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/justin-sane.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/justin-sane-440439/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/justin-sane.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Samira El Ouassil [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/samira-ouassil.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/samira-ouassil-3025572/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/samira-ouassil.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[David Geffen [77 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/david-geffen https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/david-geffen-529972/ http://www.financnici.cz/david-geffen 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Scout Taylor-Compton [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/scout-taylor-compton.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/scout-taylor-compton-533095/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/scout-taylor-compton.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Randy Blythe [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/randy-blythe.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/randy-blythe-443189/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/randy-blythe.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jordan Peele [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jordan-peele.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jordan-peele-947429/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jordan-peele.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[William L. Petersen [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-l-petersen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/william-l-petersen-380020/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/william-l-petersen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Miroslav Antl [65 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/miroslav-antl https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/miroslav-antl-683373/ http://www.financnici.cz/miroslav-antl 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Elize du Toit [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/elize-du-toit.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/elize-du-toit-723214/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/elize-du-toit.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Christopher Atkins [59 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/christopher-atkins.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/christopher-atkins-546279/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/christopher-atkins.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Heri Joensen [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/heri-joensen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/heri-joensen-708627/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/heri-joensen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Staffan Bosson [45 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/staffan-bosson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/staffan-bosson-431854/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/staffan-bosson.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kelsey Grammer [65 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kelsey-grammer.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kelsey-grammer-187066/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kelsey-grammer.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Harald V. [83 let]]]> https://www.panovnici.cz/harald-v https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/harald-v-661873/ https://www.panovnici.cz/harald-v 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Mojmír Jaroš [72 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/mojmir-jaros.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/mojmir-jaros-1048965/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/mojmir-jaros.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Josh McLaglen [62 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/josh-mclaglen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/josh-mclaglen-454243/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/josh-mclaglen.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Oscar Enestad [23 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/oscar-enestad.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/oscar-enestad-3737660/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/oscar-enestad.php 2020-02-21T00:00:00