OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2022-10-03T04:21:27.181332 2022-10-03T04:21:27.181332 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Gwen Stefani [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/gwen-stefani.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gwen-stefani-1412/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/gwen-stefani.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ashlee Simpson [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashlee-simpson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ashlee-simpson-424813/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ashlee-simpson.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lindsey Buckingham [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lindsey-buckingham.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lindsey-buckingham-933078/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lindsey-buckingham.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Barbora Poláková [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/barbora-polakova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/barbora-polakova-444129/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/barbora-polakova.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Talib Kweli [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/talib-kweli.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/talib-kweli-472127/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/talib-kweli.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tommy Lee [60 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tommy-lee.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tommy-lee-1450/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tommy-lee.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[ India.Arie [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/indiaarie.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/indiaarie-108955/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/indiaarie.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alicia Vikander [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alicia-vikander.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alicia-vikander-1044259/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alicia-vikander.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Noah Schnapp [18 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/noah-schnapp.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/noah-schnapp-7579661/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/noah-schnapp.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jack Wagner [63 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jack-wagner.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jack-wagner-540095/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jack-wagner.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zlatan Ibrahimovič [41 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zlatan--ibrahimovic.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zlatan--ibrahimovic-428904/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zlatan--ibrahimovic.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jana Kociánová [31 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-kocianova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jana-kocianova-756325/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-kocianova.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Kačer [86 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-kacer.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-kacer-242588/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-kacer.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Seann William Scott [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/seann-william-scott.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/seann-william-scott-222/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/seann-william-scott.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Neve Campbell [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/neve-campbell.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/neve-campbell-13/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/neve-campbell.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lena Headey [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lena-headey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lena-headey-109299/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lena-headey.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Nick Glennie-Smith [71 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/nick-glennie-smith.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/nick-glennie-smith-456068/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/nick-glennie-smith.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kristina Hanzalová [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kristina-hanzalova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kristina-hanzalova-589642/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kristina-hanzalova.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tessa Thompson [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tessa-thompson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tessa-thompson-432361/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tessa-thompson.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kevin Scott Richardson [51 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-scott-richardson.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kevin-scott-richardson-407526/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kevin-scott-richardson.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Clive Owen [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/clive-owen-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/clive-owen-i-908/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/clive-owen-i.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Tetsuya Ogawa [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/tetsuya-ogawa.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/tetsuya-ogawa-664429/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/tetsuya-ogawa.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jake Shears [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jake-shears.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jake-shears-734367/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jake-shears.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Chubby Checker [81 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/chubby-checker.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/chubby-checker-86281/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/chubby-checker.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ján Beňo [89 let]]]> https://www.spisovatele.cz/jan-beno https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-beno-828899/ https://www.spisovatele.cz/jan-beno 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Eriq Ebouaney [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/eriq-ebouaney.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/eriq-ebouaney-463253/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/eriq-ebouaney.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zuleyka Rivera [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuleyka-rivera-mendoza.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zuleyka-rivera-mendoza-429919/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuleyka-rivera-mendoza.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lauren McKnight [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lauren-mcknight.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lauren-mcknight-835310/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lauren-mcknight.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Zuzana Stivínová [82 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuzana-stivinova-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/zuzana-stivinova-i-608780/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/zuzana-stivinova-i.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Josh Klinghoffer [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/josh-klinghoffer.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/josh-klinghoffer-936729/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/josh-klinghoffer.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Shannyn Sossamon [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/shannyn-sossamon.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/shannyn-sossamon-433208/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/shannyn-sossamon.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Miroslava Kopicová [71 let]]]> https://www.financnici.cz/miroslava-kopicova https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/miroslava-kopicova-899130/ https://www.financnici.cz/miroslava-kopicova 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Giselle Itié [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/giselle-itie.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/giselle-itie-904367/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/giselle-itie.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[John Hennigan [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-hennigan-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/john-hennigan-i-724347/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/john-hennigan-i.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Garrett Dutton [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/garrett-dutton.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/garrett-dutton-469353/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/garrett-dutton.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kari Rueslåtten [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kari-rueslatten.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kari-rueslatten-933942/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kari-rueslatten.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Daniel O’Donoghue [42 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/danny-odonoghue-1980.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/danny-odonoghue-1980-645721/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/danny-odonoghue-1980.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Laura Belicová [25 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/laura-belicova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/laura-belicova-1011603/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/laura-belicova.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Richard Ian Cox [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/richard-ian-cox.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/richard-ian-cox-475635/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/richard-ian-cox.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ingrid Chauvin [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ingrid-chauvin.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ingrid-chauvin-444362/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ingrid-chauvin.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Carlo Alban [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/carlo-alban.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/carlo-alban-7206/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/carlo-alban.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sheldon Larry [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sheldon-larry.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sheldon-larry-500238/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sheldon-larry.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jessica Parker Kennedy [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jessica-parker-kennedy.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jessica-parker-kennedy-660149/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jessica-parker-kennedy.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Gisela Schneeberger [74 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/gisela-schneeberger.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/gisela-schneeberger-613462/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/gisela-schneeberger.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jaroslav Bartoň [65 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jaroslav-barton.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jaroslav-barton-445461/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jaroslav-barton.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Armen Dzhigarkhanyan [87 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/armen-dzhigarkhanyan.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/armen-dzhigarkhanyan-567430/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/armen-dzhigarkhanyan.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sigmar Solbach [76 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sigmar-solbach.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sigmar-solbach-478114/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sigmar-solbach.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Peter Frechette [66 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/peter-frechette-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/peter-frechette-i-462184/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/peter-frechette-i.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alexander Emmert [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexander-emmert.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alexander-emmert-1015190/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexander-emmert.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alan Rachins [80 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-rachins.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alan-rachins-469948/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-rachins.php 2022-10-03T00:00:00