OSOBNOSTI.cz (nové narozeniny) http://www.osobnosti.cz/ Nejnovější narozeniny osobností na serveru www.OSOBNOSTI.cz cs 2019-03-26T09:21:03.165343 2019-03-26T09:21:03.165343 Copyright 2002-2012 OSOBNOSTI.cz kamil.koupy@osobnosti.cz vlastimil.vybihal@osobnosti.cz 120 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 <![CDATA[Jana Hlaváčová [81 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-hlavacova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jana-hlavacova-899/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jana-hlavacova.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Diana Ross [75 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/diana-ross.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/diana-ross-108658/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/diana-ross.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Keira Knightley [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/keira-knightley.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/keira-knightley-227/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/keira-knightley.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Kenny Chesney [51 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kenny-chesney.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kenny-chesney-678776/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kenny-chesney.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivana Škarková [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-skarkova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivana-skarkova-601837/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivana-skarkova.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Steven Tyler [71 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/steven-tyler.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/steven-tyler-109044/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/steven-tyler.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jay Sean [38 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jay-sean.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jay-sean-649680/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jay-sean.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jennifer Grey [59 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jennifer-grey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jennifer-grey-804/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jennifer-grey.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan J. Nedvěd [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-j-nedved.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-j-nedved-661921/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-j-nedved.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Yui Yui [32 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/yui.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/yui-490010/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/yui.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Leslie Mann [47 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/leslie-mann.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/leslie-mann-435603/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/leslie-mann.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Felix Neureuther [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/felix-neureuther.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/felix-neureuther-936831/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/felix-neureuther.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Selina Shirin Müller [26 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/selina-shirin-muller.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/selina-shirin-muller-930799/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/selina-shirin-muller.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Amy Smart [43 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/amy-smart.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/amy-smart-429476/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/amy-smart.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Julie Jézéquel [55 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/julie-jezequel.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/julie-jezequel-553016/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/julie-jezequel.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[ J-five [37 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/j-five.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/j-five-859327/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/j-five.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Sara Jean Underwood [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/sara-jean-underwood.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/sara-jean-underwood-614718/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/sara-jean-underwood.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Manuel Rubey [40 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/manuel-rubey.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/manuel-rubey-844686/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/manuel-rubey.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Teddy Pendergrass [69 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/teddy-pendergrass.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/teddy-pendergrass-376980/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/teddy-pendergrass.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jonny Craig [33 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jonny-craig.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jonny-craig-772328/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jonny-craig.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Rogerio Tarciso Pereira Melinho [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/rogerio-tarciso-pereira-melinho.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/rogerio-tarciso-pereira-melinho-754236/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/rogerio-tarciso-pereira-melinho.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Larry Page [46 let]]]> http://www.financnici.cz/larry-page https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/larry-page-109107/ http://www.financnici.cz/larry-page 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[James Caan [80 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-caan.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/james-caan-1051/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/james-caan.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Lenka Šmídová [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/lenka-smidova.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/lenka-smidova-432101/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/lenka-smidova.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alan Arkin [85 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-arkin.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alan-arkin-689/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-arkin.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Mahsun Kirmizigül [50 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/mahsun-kirmizigul.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/mahsun-kirmizigul-836539/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/mahsun-kirmizigul.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivan Hubač [66 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivan-hubac.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivan-hubac-1048726/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivan-hubac.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jan Burian [67 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-burian.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jan-burian-797771/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jan-burian.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Katja Hansen [44 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/katja-hansen.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/katja-hansen-650653/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/katja-hansen.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jason Flinck [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jason-flinck.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jason-flinck-434536/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jason-flinck.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ondřej Kúdela [32 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ondrej-kudela.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ondrej-kudela-433621/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ondrej-kudela.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Martin McDonagh [49 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-mcdonagh.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/martin-mcdonagh-580343/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-mcdonagh.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Robert Orsáček [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/robert-orsacek.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/robert-orsacek-787500/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/robert-orsacek.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Minseok Kim [29 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-minseok.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/kim-minseok-1047878/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/kim-minseok.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Martin Short [69 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-short-i.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/martin-short-i-444300/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/martin-short-i.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Ivica Kralj [46 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivica-kralj.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/ivica-kralj-711980/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/ivica-kralj.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Monika Niemczyk [73 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/monika-niemczyk.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/monika-niemczyk-744715/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/monika-niemczyk.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Shirin Neshat [62 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/shirin-neshat.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/shirin-neshat-876192/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/shirin-neshat.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jonathan Groff [34 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jonathan-groff-ii.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jonathan-groff-ii-887849/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jonathan-groff-ii.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Michael Imperioli [53 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/michael-imperioli.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/michael-imperioli-450423/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/michael-imperioli.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jutta Speidel [65 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jutta-speidel.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jutta-speidel-479274/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jutta-speidel.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Francis Lawrence [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/francis-lawrence-ii.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/francis-lawrence-ii-615774/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/francis-lawrence-ii.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Roman Bednář [36 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/roman-bednar.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/roman-bednar-691915/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/roman-bednar.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Francis Lawrence [48 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/francis-ii-lawrence.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/francis-ii-lawrence-441173/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/francis-ii-lawrence.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jiří Pavelka [35 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-pavelka.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jiri-pavelka-763012/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jiri-pavelka.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Eva-Maria Grein [39 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/eva-maria-3.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/eva-maria-3-571272/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/eva-maria-3.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Agnieszka Kowalska [58 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/agnieszka-kowalska.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/agnieszka-kowalska-879150/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/agnieszka-kowalska.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alan Silvestri [69 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-silvestri.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alan-silvestri-429563/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alan-silvestri.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Jirka Hladík [57 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/jirka-hladik.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/jirka-hladik-822941/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/jirka-hladik.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00 <![CDATA[Alexej Vasiljevič Petrenko [81 let]]]> https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexej-vasiljevic-petrenko.php https://diskuse.tiscali.cz/osobnosti/alexej-vasiljevic-petrenko-109612/ https://www.osobnosti.cz/alexej-vasiljevic-petrenko.php 2019-03-26T00:00:00